About

this is a blog for my trans comics/zines in the diy scene project, and you can read all about that on the about page of the website. this blog specifically hosts my writing, about the project, about ideas in the project, about interviews i've conducted, really whatever strikes my fancy. it's not intended to be formal or polished, but more experimental and expansive, so bear that in mind.
if you want to chat about anything i've written or recommend cool books/artists or correct an error i've made, you can drop me a line. i'm not good at keeping up with email so don't expect an instant response but i love hearing from folks!

where to find me

i am trying to be less online but you can keep up with me here:

what's with the chicken


a fun thing about chickens is that, sometimes, a hen can spontaneously turn into a rooster. so i made the favicon a little hen turning into a rooster. i just think chickens are neat!